precise process. enriching opportunities.

The Judson Group pairs focused industry expertise with a precise process that produces results! With decades of combined experience in the financial services, banking, IT, insurance as well as finance and accounting, - we thrive on partnering exceptional talent with equally exceptional companies.

meet our search consultants

Hunter R. Judson Photo

Hunter R. Judson

President / CEO
hjudson@judson-group.com

Hunter has over thirty years experience in the financial services industry where he held executive management positions at General Electric Company, GE Capital, Leasing Group, Inc., Old Kent Bank and Fifth Third Bank. Hunter ... learn more »End Quote

Hunter Judson, Jr. Photo

Hunter Judson, Jr.

Wealth Management Practice Director
hrjudson@judson-group.com

Hunter Judson Jr. focuses on working with successful banks and wealth management firms to help place top talent. Prior to joining the Judson Group, Hunter gained invaluable wealth management experience as an Associate Client ... learn more »End Quote

Jai Maw Photo

Jai Maw

Wealth Management Search Consultant
jmaw@judson-group.com

Before joining The Judson Group, Jai thrived as a Corporate Account Executive with The Ludington Group operating exclusively with LifeLock, Inc. Jai was the focal point of a very successful brokerage team that specialized in ... learn more »End Quote

Andrew Humitz Photo

Andrew Humitz

Wealth Management Recruiter
ahumitz@judson-group.com

Before joining The Judson Group, Andrew worked as a Commercial Credit Analyst Intern at Mercantile Bank. Andrew reviewed and analyzed commercial loans and gained critical experience and knowledge of both bank operations and b... learn more »End Quote

Josh Champion Photo

Josh Champion

Banking Search Consultant
jchampion@judson-group.com

Josh joined The Judson Group on the back of a hugely successful commercial food sales position, where he operated for five years dealing with experienced decision-makers. During Josh’s time in CPG sales, he learned the ... learn more »End Quote

Andrew Wilson Photo

Andrew Wilson

Banking Search Consultant
awilson@judson-group.com

Andrew brings a high level of enthusiasm and drive to The Judson Group Team.  Andrew's strong work ethic and positive approach to problem-solving is a true asset to the firm, his clients and candidates. Prior to joining... learn more »End Quote

Eric Szubinski Photo

Eric Szubinski

Director of Research
eszubinski@judson-group.com

Eric joined The Judson Group in early 2011, bringing years of extensive online management and research techniques to the team. Eric has been trained in Boolean Logic and understands the riches that social media and other digi... learn more »End Quote

Duncan White Photo

Duncan White

Wealth Management Recruiter
dwhite@judson-group.com

Before joining The Judson Group, Duncan worked closely with a fee-only wealth advisor, learning the ins-and-outs of the financial services industry. Duncan was able to assist in the asset allocation of certain equity and comm... learn more »End Quote

Gabriel Boss Photo

Gabriel Boss

Banking Recruiter
gboss@judson-group.com

Before joining The Judson Group, Gabriel worked for a professional window service company where he thrived in door-to-door sales. This is where he learned the importance of building relationships with customers and adding val... learn more »End Quote

Paul Pennington Photo

Paul Pennington

IT Practice Director
ppennington@judson-group.com

Paul brings over 20 years of staffing experience in the Information Technology industry. He specializes in the placement of both permanent and contract Information Technology staffing.  Prior to Staffing, Paul was employ... learn more »End Quote

Luke Stoep Photo

Luke Stoep

Senior IT Recruiter
lstoep@judson-group.com

Luke joined The Judson Group's IT team bringing a strong work ethic and competitive nature.  Prior to The Judson Group, Luke served as Property Manager for Lakeside Property Developers. In this role, Luke assisted in the... learn more »End Quote

Jake Devine Photo

Jake Devine

IT Recruiter
jdevine@judson-group.com

As a recruiter with The Judson Group IT practice, Jake specializes in finding talent with the ideal technical and soft skills to complete his clients' technology teams. Before joining The Judson Group Jake exceled as a sales ... learn more »End Quote

Claudia D. Judson Photo

Claudia D. Judson

Corporate Development Director
cjudson@judson-group.com

Claudia's career as a sales professional focused around understanding customer needs, and delivering quality solutions and responsiveness that exceeded expectations. This performance has earned her the respect and loyalty of ... learn more »End Quote

Analisa Blakley Photo

Analisa Blakley

Director of Marketing and Operations
ablakley@judson-group.com

Analisa joined The Judson Group as the Marketing Director in April of 2008.  With ten years of advertising, branding and sales promotion experience, Analisa brings a new level of strategic thinking to our corporate commu... learn more »End Quote

Abbey Atanasoff Photo

Abbey Atanasoff

Administrative and Onboarding Specialist
aatanasoff@judson-group.com

Abbey fully embraces her role as our Director of First Impressions.  She attacks each project with enthusiasm and a can do spirit that is truly contageous.  Abbey is a graduate of Grand Valley State University where... learn more »End Quote

Get a closer look at the Judson Group!

West Michigan's 101 Best and Brightestest Companies to Work For

Winnner 2009